Christmas Diary Dates

A copy of our upcoming events has been sent home (please note the additional performance of the KS1 nativity play on 11th December 2018 at 2pm).   Please click here to download a printable copy.

Thursday 22nd November Football Cup Girls V’s Harris
Monday 26th November KS2 Eucharist Adoration
Tuesday 27th November The Sacrament of Confirmation 6.30pm St. Joseph’s Church
Wednesday 28th November 9am Nursery parent craft
Wednesday 5th December Advent Service St. Joseph’s Church
Wednesday 5th December Y3 Christ the King Dance Festival
Monday 10th December Early Years Nativity 9.30am
Monday 10th December Winter craft KS2 (by invitation only) 2-3 pm
Tuesday 11th December KS 1 Nativity 2pm
Wednesday 12th December Panto Dick Whittington
Thursday 13th December KS1 Nativity 6pm
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper & Lunch
Friday 14th December Friends of Fishwick Christmas Party 5-8pm School Hall
Tuesday 18th December KS2 Reflection 2pm
Thursday 20th December Christmas Party Day
Friday 21st December Break up at 1.15pm
Monday 7th January 2019 School re-opens at 8:50am

 Additionally each class is inviting parents in for a shared Christmas craft afternoon:

Nursery Weds 28th and Thur 29th Nov 9am
Reception Tues 4th Dec 9am
Y1 Friday 7th Dec 9am
Y2 Mon 3rd Dec 2pm
Y3 Tues 4th Dec 2pm
Y4 Fri 7th  Dec 2pm
Y5 Wed 5th Dec 2pm
Y6 Fri 30th Nov 1.15pm

Children will also be sending Christmas cards to local Nursing homes and hostels in our area – any connections please let us know? Instead of sending Christmas Cards this year to people we see in school, we are making donations to the foodbank and write a message on a Christmas star.