St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

Our Team

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Headteacher – Mrs Hughes


Key Stage 1 Lead/Assistant Headteacher – Miss Stuart


Key Stage 2 Lead/Assistant Headteacher – Mrs Woolfall


SENCO  – Mrs Waterhouse


Bursar – Miss Houghton (Maternity Leave)


Office Administrator – Mrs Millward


ICT Manager – CtK IT Services


Attendance/Family Liaison Officer – Mrs Pritchard


Breakfast Club Supervisor – Mrs Grant 


Welfare Assistants – Mrs. Lockhart, Mrs Winder, Mrs Rimmer, Mrs Bell, Mrs Massaro, Mrs Brown, Mrs Mellor


Site Supervisor – Mr Roberts


Cleaning Staff – Mrs Lockhart, Mrs Woods, Ms Aspden, Ms Vouza


Early Years Foundation Stage - Little Acorns and Oak Classes


 Miss Gregory (Reception Class Teacher and Early Years Manager)

Mrs Hodgkinson (Nursery Class Lead)

Mrs Brown

Miss Baron (Maternity Leave)

Mrs Mohtat

Mrs Mellor


Year 1 – Ash

Miss Hall (Class Teacher)

Mrs Massaro


Year 2 – Birch

Miss Stuart (Class Teacher)

Miss McDermott (Class Teacher)

Mrs Bell

Mrs Rimmer


Year 3 – Maple

Mrs Waterhouse (Class Teacher)

Miss Farooq 

Miss Winder 


Year 4 – Elm

Mrs Whiteside (Class Teacher) - Maternity Leave 

Miss McCarty (Class Teacher) 

Miss Hughes


Year 5 – Sycamore

Mrs Woolfall (Class Teacher) 

Mrs Hesketh (Class Teacher) 

Mrs Jewitt 


Year 6 – Cedar

 Mrs Dixon (Class Teacher)

Mrs Grant

Miss Winder